Base Dubai New Season- Lineup Announced

By  |  0 Comments

BASE_Roma_005_Interior

 

A few months ago Base Dubai open it’s doors to some of our favourite artists and now Dubai’s homegrown mega venue announces the first set of names for it’s exciting new season.

Throwing open the doors on 22nd September, Base’s transcendent aura will captivate guests courtesy of its expansive multi tiered lay out, breath taking open-air sky and

This season Base takes the battle of House versus Hip-Hop to the streets with the introduction of it’s new dance led Thursday night, fear not Hip Hops always got a home at Base on Fridays.

CONFIRMED FULL LINE-UP

Friday 22 September – Opening Party

DJ Magnum

Thursday 28 September

Sylvain Armand

Friday 29 September

DJ Cassidy

Thursday 5 October

Nervo

Friday 6 October

Kid Ink

Thursday 12 October

Erick Morillo

Friday 13 October

DJ M.O.S

Thursday 19 October

Defected

Friday 20 October

Fat Joe

Thursday 26 October

Andrea Oliva

Friday 27 October

Cathylicious with Cathy Guetta

Friday 3 November

Young M.A

Thursday 9 November

Disciples

Friday 10 November

Ruckus

Thursday 16 November

It’s All About The Music – Apollonia & Leon

Friday 17 November

Tyga

Friday 24 November

French Montana

For table bookings and reservations, please call 055 313 4999,

or alternatively email: bookings@basedubai.com

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: