ADD TO YOUR COLLECTION :NICKI MINAJ – ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up’

By  |  0 Comments

With her new reality show & touring ,Roman returns on November 19 with the re-release of Nicki Minaj’s sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. The Re-Up …( .i know that’s new ) The Album features 19 songs from her 2012 album plus seven new tracks including “High School,” “I’m Legit”  , “I Endorse These Strippers” , and “The Boys” with Cassie.

The two-disc CD/DVD combo will include 90 minutes of exclusive behind-the-scenes footage. It is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

See the official tracklisting below.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up Tracklisting

Disc 1
1. “Up in Flames”
2. “Freedom”
3. “Hell Yeah” (feat. Parker)
4. “High School” (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. “I’m Legit” (feat. Ciara)
6. “I Endorse These Strippers” (feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. “The Boys” (feat. Cassie)
8. “Va Va Voom”

Disc 2
1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come On a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” (feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. “Beez in the Trap” (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Champion” (feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. “Right By My Side” (feat. Chris Brown)
9. “Sex in the Lounge” (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” (feat. Beenie Man)
19. “Stupid Hoe”

PRE- ORDER HERE : id575727176

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: