By  |  0 Comments

Releasing a record almost every year since 2005 and proving to be one of the current music industry’s busiest ,hard working and dedicated artist i knooooowww ,like dayummm girl! .RiRi definitely  shows no sign of slowing down as she unveiled the new tracklisting from her seventh studio album “Unapologetic “ !!! yh i said  7th !!! Thats more then what some artists have in their whole career.

“Unapologetic ” set to drop on  November 19 features 15 tracks including the hit single “Diamonds,” plus appearances from Eminem (which im excited about ), Future, Mikky Ekko and breezy (also excited about )  ,other contributors to the album include Sia, Emeli Sande , Benny Blanco ,Stargate and Livvi Franc .

On November 14, Rihanna will embark on her  ” 777 tour “ doing 7 shows in 7 days in 7 countries. She will be joined by some of her Rihanna Navy fan club members and a traveling international press corps of over 150 journalists representing 82 countries.

You gotta rate Rihanna like cmoooon !! Massive fan and cant wait .Have a listen to the album snippet below and you better pre-order !!! 😉

“Unapologetic” tracklisting:

1. “Phresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now” feat. David Guetta
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobody’s Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: