By  |  1 Comment

The wait for  Meek Mill‘s debut album Dreams And Nightmares is finally over ,i’ve been literally counting days !!!!!!! . MMG’s rising star has accomplished many successful records and with his previous work on the MMG album ,mixtapes and his recent debut album is expected to blow everyone away – i just want the album in my hands!!!!! . The set which is comprised of 16 songs features a host of guest features that include Meek’s MMG family along with contributions from Nas ,Drake ,Mary J Blige and Trey songz .The production credits are as star studded as the guest features.

Dreams And Nightmares hit stores on October 30th, 2012 

Tracklist after the jump

1. Dreams And Nightmares (Prod. by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)
2. In God We Trust (Prod. by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)
3. Young & Gettin it  featuring Kirko Bangz (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
4. Traumatized (Prod. by Boi-1da)
5. Believe It featuring Rick Ross (Prod. by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)
6. Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (Prod. by Infamous & The Agency)
7.  Amen featuring Drake (Prod. by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
8. Young Kings (Prod. by Lee Major)
9. Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (Prod. by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)
10. Tony Story Pt. 2 (Prod. by Boi-1da)
11. Who Your Around featuring Mary J. Blige (Prod. by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for
12. Polo & Shell Tops (Prod. by Cardiak)
13. Rich & Famous featuring Louie V (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
14. Real Niggas Come First (Prod. by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)

UPDATE: Bonus Tracks:
15. Burn  featuring Big Sean
16. Freak Show featuring Sam Sneak and 2 Chainz

Pre-Order here :

1 Comment

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: