By  |  3 Comments

I know i’m not the only one so excited and looking forward to this hot album which  is due on the 18th of September.

Everyone on the G.O.O.D. Music label makes an appearance on the  album “Cruel Summer. ”


Cruel Summer Tracklisting:

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss


Sound like this album is going to be filled with some “Good music” …..get it ???…….Good music, G.O.O.D music, never mind -_-



PRE- ORDER : id561355996


  1. sample products and deals up to 60% off

    September 16, 2012 at 8:53 am

    Someone necessarily help to make severely posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular post extraordinary. Excellent job!

  2. Mykje skole

    September 16, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

  3. lista de emails

    September 17, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    yeah. it is a wonderful website. this is very nice one and gives in depth information. i think it will be helpful. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: