ADD TO YOUR COLLECTION : 2CHAINZ : “Based on a T.R.U. Story”

By  |  0 Comments

2Chainz is set to release his  debut studio album “BASED ON A T.R.U. STORY ” on the 14th of August ,which’s just round the corner . The 17-track deluxe edition includes appearances from John Legend ,Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne, Kanye West ,  Playaz Circle cohort Dolla Boy  and more ,along with singer- songwriters The Dream ,Chris Brown , Mike Posner and The Weekend.

In the track-list, which may not include all of the features set for the LP, Tity Boi enlists Drake for  “No Lie ”  ,Kanye West for  “Birthday Song ” and Nicki Minaj for “I Luv Dem Strippers.” The deluxe version of the album is expected to include four bonus tracks.

With all the artists and producers working on this album ,let’s see the turnout of the album 😉

Based on a T.R.U. Story Tracklisting

01. Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie (feat. Drake)
05. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
06. I’m Different
07. Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
08. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface & John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

Pre-Order here :!news

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: