By  |  1 Comment

Yup Yup ,without a doubt Nigerian music rising .The producer ,writer and award winning artist released his 5th studio album ” Undeniable ” on July 1st .Can’t deny he does what he’s good aat …Making good music .

The Undeniable album features hits such as “wash-wash“, “higher“, and “today-today“, including features from artists such as k9, Wizkid, Sojay, BankyW and more.

“this album is different from my previous albums because I decided to take a fresh and truly original stab at what contemporary African music should sound like today” says eLDee.

Check out the full tracklist:
1. HIGHER – (prod by @beatsbysarz) – features K9 & Sojay
2. BEEN THERE DONE THAT – (prod by @beatsbysarz)
3. TODAY TODAY – (prod by @beatsbysarz)
4. ALWAYS – (prod by @beatsbysarz)
5. RUNDOWN – (prod by @beatsbysarz)
6. TRANSFORMERS – (prod by @eldeethedon) – Featuring K9, Sojay.
7. CATEGORY – (prod by @beatsbysarz)
8. WASH WASH – (prod by @beatsbysarz)
9. NEVER LET U GO – (prod by @beatsbysarz) – Featuring @WizkidAyo.
10. ZOMBIE – (prod by @beatsbysarz)
11. WE MADE IT – (prod by @Cobhamsasuquo) – Featuring Sojay.

Get your copy of “Undeniable” Now!!! 😉

Follow eLDee on Twitter : @eLDeeTheDon

1 Comment

  1. adamsbulama

    July 6, 2012 at 11:38 pm

    Reblogged this on adamsbulama’s Blog.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: