By  |  0 Comments

Usher back …well he never left ,with his  seventh studio album “Looking for myself ” and was released June 12 .The R&B  artist  and lead album follows  the concept of  ” revolutionary pop “, don’t know what that is ; but im lovin the album already.”Looking for myself” has a epic collection of songs!With the album has been preceded by 3 singles ,with the lead single being “Climax “ and peaked at number 17 on the Billboard Hot 100 and topped the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. “Scream “ and “Lemme See” Featuring Rick Ross  were released as the second and third single

..I don’t see any reason why you haven’t gotten the album yet ,if you haven’t  add to your collection now!  😉

Check out the track-listing for the epic album “Looking for Myself ”

1. Cant Stop Wont Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care for U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See ft. Rick Ross
7. Twisted ft. Pharrell
8. Dive
9. What Happened to U
10. Looking 4 Myself ft. Luke Steele
11. Numb
12. Lessons for the Lover
13. Sins of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition
15. I.F.U.
16. Say the Words
17. 2nd Round
18. Hot Thing

The Story of “Myself”
“To the list of people who’ve had mind-altering experiences at Coachella, you can add Usher. In April he was a surprise guest at the music festival, and he says his seventh album, Looking 4 Myself, was inspired by the eclectic acts he saw there, including Euro-disco champs Swedish House Mafia (who produced two songs for L4M) and Aussie synth-rockers Empire of the Sun (who guest on the title track). Even Usher’s new look off stage — the Buddy Holly glasses, the facial scruff — suggests that he’s warming to indie music. Did he go into Coachella as a Top 40 guy and come out a hipster? Well, he’s not exactly taking a stand against party-rock anthems here. Looking 4 Myself still sounds like the Usher you know; it’s just a little more interesting than his usual onslaught of skull-pounding beats and silk-sheets ballads.” — Melissa Maerz

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: